Stacks Image 31
The Castleberry Bands & Boosters site was designed and is hosted by CHS Alumni Joe Martin, class of ’70. joemart1951@mac.com

Private Lesson Instructors

FLUTE:  Mehrdad Gholami
817-842-7008
m.gholami@tcu.edu

OBOE: Melissa Camp
8177396007
melissa.camp@tcu.edu


CLARINET: Tahlla Taylor
8177136029
tahllatiffanytaylor@gmail.com

SAXOPHONE: Aaron Dutton
8057228190
aduttonmusic@gmail.com

TRUMPET: Pedro Peraza
8178846500
Papstpt@gmail.com

HORN: Katie Evans
8176814542
Katie.evans524@gmail.com

LOW BRASS: Erick Shaw
9404539895
erick.n.shaw@gmail.com

PERCUSSION: Joe Carpenter
8175282277
Joe_h_carpenter@yahoo.com

Download Form
0